Board of Directors
The Kingsley Board of Directors is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the club, promoting friendships and pride among our members, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the club.
2018-2019 Board Members
The Association is governed by a 11-member Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below.
President Annemarie Madden president@kingsleyclub.org
Vice President Andrew Hodor vicepresident@kingleyclub.org
Secretary Greg Gordon secretary@kingsleyclub.org
Treasurer Andrea Coldrick  treasurer@kingsleyclub.org
Membership Jerry Brobst membership@kingsleyclub.org
Aquatics Eric Ainsworth aquatics@kingsleyclub.org
Tennis Kristin Simons
tennis@kingsleyclub.org
Clubhouse Graham Kinard clubhouse@kingsleyclub.org
Facilities Greg McCahan facilities@kingsleyclub.org
Social (Adult) Kendley Heffner social@kingsleyclub.org
Social (Youth) Caitlin Janofsky youthsocial@kingsleyclub.org