Board of Directors
The Kingsley Board of Directors is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the club, promoting friendships and pride among our members, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the club.
2017-2018 Board Members
The Association is governed by a 11-member Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below.
President Chris Delaney president@kingsleyclub.org
Vice President Travis Reid
vicepresident@kingleyclub.org
Secretary Greg Gordon secretary@kingsleyclub.org
Treasurer Andrea Coldrick  treasurer@kingsleyclub.org
Membership Vicki Letbetter membership@kingsleyclub.org
Aquatics Eric Ainsworth aquatics@kingsleyclub.org
Tennis Annemarie Madden
tennis@kingsleyclub.org
Clubhouse Graham Kinard clubhouse@kingsleyclub.org
Facilities Greg McCahan facilities@kingsleyclub.org
Social (Adult) Carla Berg  social@kingsleyclub.org
Social (Youth) Caroline Abbott youthsocial@kingsleyclub.org